Your hotel in Fiss

The Hotel Garni Hubertushof

The Hotel Garni Hubertushof, your hotel in Fiss, is located in the middle of the village and it is only a 5 - 10 minutes' walk to get to the cable cars in Fiss.

In winter, after a hearty breakfast in the Hubertushof, you can go straight to our Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski area and in summer to the numerous hiking trails and mountain bike trails in our family region. Enjoy the fantastic mountain panorama and breathe in the fresh Tyrolean mountain air. And when you return to the Hubertushof, your hotel in Fiss, the soothing sauna and our cozy lounge with house bar are already waiting for you.

We are looking forward to being your hosts in our hotel in Fiss and to make your holiday in Tyrol an unforgettable one.

Signature Hotel Fiss
Breakfast buffet in your hotel in Fiss

Your hotel with breakfast in Fiss

At the Hotel Garni Hubertushof you can look forward to a healthy and invigorating breakfast buffet, which has many regional delicacies in store for you. In addition to fresh bread from the local baker and eggs from happy free-range chickens from Fiss (Fisser Goggala), we offer cheese and milk from the Gasslbauer in Ladis. Start the day with lots of energy and power and let us spoil you!

85 °C wooden sauna in the Hubertushof

Relaxation in your hotel with sauna in Fiss

Getting up with a mountain panorama in the background. Enjoying a healthy breakfast. Skiing with fantastic slope conditions in winter. Hiking up the Tyrolean mountains in summer. Mountain biking. Relaxing in the sun. And after that, enjoying the soothing warmth of the sauna. This could be your daily routine as a guest at the Hotel Garni Hubertushof in Fiss. We invite you to use your well-deserved vacation to relax and unwind.

Skiing in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Active holiday in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

In only about 5 - 10 minutes on foot you are at the mountain railways in Fiss from where you can set off for numerous activities. In winter, you have the opportunity to go skiing, cross-country skiing, tobogganing and winter hiking in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ski area and in summer, a large hiking area and numerous mountain bike adventures await you. But also those seeking relaxation will get their money's worth here.

South facing comfort room in the Hubertushof

Rooms and prices in the Hotel Garni Hubertushof

Our rooms in the Hubertushof, your hotel in Fiss, are modern and cosy at the same time. They are equipped with wooden furniture and most rooms offer box-spring beds as well as a balcony with a beautiful view of the mountains or towards the village. Make yourself at home with us and enjoy our Tyrolean feel-good ambience.

(Inclusive) Services in your hotel in Fiss

Arriving, enjoying, feeling good.

  • Healthy breakfast buffet with many regional products
  • All-day free coffee, tea and cacao at our self-service house bar
  • 85 °C wooden sauna with relaxation loungers, showers and a small tea and drinks bar
  • Use of our lounge and sun terrace
  • Children's and youth room with various games, a table tennis table, table football & Xbox
  • Wellness towels and bathrobes in the sauna area
  • Wifi in all rooms and public areas
  • Large car park on the south side of the hotel
  • Shoe room in the hotel

Additionally in winter:

  • You have your own ski depot box at the cable cars in Fiss

Additionally in summer:

  • The included Super.Summer.Card. with numerous inclusive services, such as use of the mountain railways in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, participation in guided hikes and use of adventure hiking trails for the whole family
  • Lockable bike room with the possibility to charge e-bikes
  • Washing facilities for your bike, assembly stand, tools for hire
  • Included laundry service for your cycling clothes
  • Guided mountain bike tours with the bike guide of our partner hotel (for a small fee)

Ihr Hotel in Fiss

Das Hotel Garni Hubertushof

Das Hotel Garni Hubertushof, Ihr Hotel in Fiss, ist mitten im Dorfkern gelegen und nur ca. 5-10 Gehminuten von den Bergbahnen in Fiss entfernt.

Somit gelangen Sie im Winter nach dem kräftigenden Frühstück im Hubertushof direkt in unser Großraumskigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis und im Sommer zu den zahlreichen Wanderwegen und Mountainbikestrecken in unserer Familienregion. Genießen Sie das traumhafte Bergpanorama und atmen Sie die frische Tiroler Bergluft ein. Und wenn Sie in den Hubertushof, Ihr Hotel in Fiss, zurückkehren, wartet bereits die wohltuende Sauna auf Sie wie auch unser gemütlicher Aufenthaltsraum mit Hausbar.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Gastgeber zu sein und Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Tirol zu bereiten.

Unterschrift Hotel Fiss
Frühstücksbuffet in Ihrem Hotel in Fiss

Ihr Hotel mit Frühstück in Fiss

Im Hotel Garni Hubertushof können Sie sich auf ein gesundes und kräftigendes Frühstücksbuffet freuen, welches viele regionale Schmankerl für Sie bereithält. Neben frischen Brotsorten vom heimischen Bäcker und Eiern von glücklichen Freilandhühnern aus Fiss (Fisser Goggala) bieten wir Käse und Milch vom Gasslbauer in Ladis. Starten Sie mit jeder Menge Energie und Power in den Tag und lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen!

85 °C Holzsauna im Hubertushof

Erholung in Ihrem Hotel mit Sauna in Fiss

Mit Bergpanorama im Hintergrund aufstehen. Ein gesundes Frühstück genießen. Im Winter bei traumhaften Pistenverhältnissen Skifahren. Im Sommer die Tiroler Berge hinaufwandern. Mountainbiken. In der Sonne entspannen. Und anschließend die wohltuende Wärme der Sauna genießen. So könnte Ihr Tagesablauf als Gast im Hotel Garni Hubertushof in Fiss aussehen. Nutzen Sie Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub, um sich zu erholen und zur Ruhe zu kommen.

Mountainbiken in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Aktivurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

In nur ca. 5-10 Gehminuten sind Sie bei den Bergbahnen in Fiss, von wo aus Sie zu jeder Menge Aktivitäten aufbrechen können. Im Winter haben Sie im Skigebiet Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis die Möglichkeit zum Skifahren, Langlaufen, Rodeln und Winterwandern und im Sommer warten ein großes Wandergebiet und zahlreiche Mountainbike-Abenteuer auf Sie. Aber auch Erholungssuchende kommen bei uns voll auf ihre Kosten.

Südseitiges Komfortzimmer im Hubertushof

Zimmer und Preise im Hotel Garni Hubertushof

Unsere Zimmer im Hubertushof, Ihrem Hotel in Fiss, sind modern und gemütlich zugleich. Sie sind mit Holzmöbeln ausgestattet und die meisten Zimmer bieten Boxspringbetten wie auch einen Balkon mit schönem Blick in die Berge oder in Richtung Dorf. Fühlen Sie sich bei uns wie zu Hause und genießen Sie unser Tiroler Wohlfühl-Ambiente.

 

Services & Inklusivleistungen in Ihrem Hotel in Fiss

Ankommen, Genießen, Wohlfühlen.

  • Gesundes Frühstücksbuffet mit vielen regionalen Produkten
  • Ganztägig kostenloser Kaffee, Tee und Kakao an unserer Hausbar mit Selbstbedienung
  • 85 °C Holzsauna mit Ruheliegen, Duschen und einer kleinen Tee- und Getränkebar
  • Nutzung unseres Aufenthaltsraums und der Sonnenterrasse
  • Kinder- und Jugendraum mit diversen Spielen, einer Tischtennisplatte, Tischfußball & Xbox
  • Wellnesstücher und Bademäntel im Saunabereich
  • Wlan in allen Zimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen
  • Großer Parkplatz auf der Südseite des Hotels
  • Schuhraum im Hotel

Zusätzlich im Winter:

  • Sie haben Ihr eigenes Skidepot-Kästchen bei den Bergbahnen in Fiss

Zusätzlich im Sommer:

  • Die inkludierte Super.Sommer.Card. mit zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen, wie z.B. die Benutzung der Bergbahnen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, Teilnahme an geführten Wanderungen und Benutzung von Erlebnis-Wanderwegen für die ganze Familie
  • Absperrbarer Bikeraum mit der Möglichkeit zum Laden von eBikes
  • Waschmöglichkeit für Ihr Bike, Montageständer, Werkzeug zum Ausleihen
  • Inkludierter Wäscheservice Ihrer Radbekleidung
  • Geführte Touren mit dem Bikeguide unseres Partnerhotels (gegen einen kleinen Unkostenbeitrag)